Join My Mail-list
For updates on courses, workshops & events
GEO NEWS
19th Jan 2015 Shaun was Interviewed recently on 'Its Rain Making Time!' The 45 minute Podcast Is here:
[The Spirit of The Land Matters]

Geomancy 2015: The Training Course

Introduction To Geomancy
Intro to Dowsing & Earth Energies
Feb/March 2015
Glastonbury Area

[contact]


Nature Spirits
Working with elementals
Module 2
March 2015
Glastonbury Area

[contact]


Geopathic Stress
& Technopathic Stress
Module 3

April 2015
Glastonbury Area
[contact]

Workshops Available 2015
Have them run in your area!
[More..]
  Geo Repairman - Links
 
Geomancy: The Full Download 2012 - Tutor Links
Richard Creightmore & Julie Rocka: Land and Spirit - www.landandspirit.co.uk
Christian Kyriacou: The Shamanic Architect & The House Whisperer - www.TheShamanicArchitect.com
Stéphane Cardinaux: Genie du Lieu - www.geniedulieu.ch
   
 
Geomancy :
The Geomancy Group - www.geomancygroup.org
British Society Of Dowsers - www.britishdowsers.org
Mid Atlantic Geomancy - www.geomancy.org
Sacred Connections - www.sacredconnections.co.uk
Barry Dunford's Earth Energy & Sacred Sites Research Portal in Scotland
Dorset Earth Mysteries Group - www.dorsetmysteries.org
Fountain International - www.fountaininternational.co.uk
 
Spiritual
Avalon Rising: Planetary Healing, Peace & Love Project of Avalon - www.avalonrising.co.uk
The Rainbow Serpent Project (Following the Earths Chakras) - www.rainbowserpent.co.uk
The New Children - www.psychicchildren.co.uk
David Wilcocks Excellent Spiritual Ascension Site - www.divinecosmos..com
2012: Dire Gnosis: Maya & Year 2012 - www.diagnosis2012.co.uk
A Global Communications Network for Planetary Transformation through Spiritual Re-education - www.wholisticworldvision.org
Crop Circle Connector - www.cropcircleconnector.com
 
Event Links
Megalithomania - Annual stone circle conference - www.megalithomania.co.uk
The Wessex Research Group - www.wessexresearchgroup.org
Sunrise Celebration - www.sunrisecelebration.com
Give Peace a Dance! - www.earthdance.org
 
Avalon Links
The Ancient Isle of Avalon - www.isleofavalon.co.uk
The Chalice Well - www.chalicewell.org.uk
Gothic Image - www.gothicimage.co.uk
Speaking Tree - www.speakingtree.co.uk
New Human Nutrition: Etherium Gold & alternative nutrition - www.newhuman.co.uk
 
Resolving Unharmonic Technologies
Educate Yourself: Orgone Technologies - educate-yourself.org
TETRAWATCH: a research based campaign against TETRA - www.tetrawatch.net/main/index.php
PLANNING SANITY PHONE MAST FORUM - www.planningsanity.co.uk/forums/masts/telemast.htm